Skip to content

Facing the Lukan Elephant

by on June 17, 2011

This blog isn’t really intended for this sort of thing, but I don’t currently have another one. So many people have written asking for more on the Luke-Acts problem, that I’ve felt I had to put my money where my mouth is, so to speak, and outline the sort of reading I think works. This is the sort of approach we’ve been taking in our series at Canterbury Community Church. I’m posting an intro that just lays out the ground.

I know many readers won’t be interested in this. I do apologise. Feel free to ignore.

For my first round with the elephant,

click here

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

