Skip to content

New blog

by on October 2, 2011

Dear friends,

For a while now I’ve been trying your patience by occasionally posting something that didn’t really belong on the church plant blog. I didn’ t have any other way to get it out.

So finally I’ve started another blog devoted to broader stuff: bible, theology, books, church, mission, politics, faith, people, stuff like that.  I’ve started it with a couple of mates from college.

It’s called The Grit in the Oyster.

If you like this Canterbury blog, you may well hate the new one.

So I’ll put a link to it here, and one in the sidebar. And I’ll leave you in peace.

For The Grit in the Oyster,

click here.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

